A site for unicorn lovers, made by unicorn lovers
A site for unicorn lovers, made by unicorn lovers
Cart 0
My secret unicorn books
All Things Unicorn

My Secret Unicorn By Linda Chapman - 10 Book Collection

A 10 book fantasy unicorn book collection for young readers, teen and young adults.

An amazing series of books providing plenty of fantasy and fun, you can be sure to get your head lost into. 

Author: Linda Chapman / Publisher: Penguin

Backpage: Ssh, Lauren's pony, Twilight is really a secret unicorn! When she discovers his secret they set about using his magic to help people. They have lots of adventures together at nighttime but the daytimes when he is just a regular pony are just as much fun! This collection includes 10 books from the My Secret Unicorn series. Title in this collection: The Magic Spell Dreams Come True Flying High Starlight Surprise Stronger Than Magic A Special Friend A Touch of Magic Twilight Magic Friends Forever Rising Star 


More from this collection